Wednesday, 29 July 2009

you dropped a bomb on me, baby

I thought you'd left without me, but here you show me what you got!

Hot On The Heels Of Love - A Rokk Mix

1. Moby - Move In Here - (Holy Ghost Remix)
2. Faze Action - I Wanna Dancer- Disco Rock Dub
3. Tiga - Beep Beep Beep (Emporer Machine Mix)
4. Throbbing Gristle - Hot On The Heels Of Love - (Carl Craig Mix)
5. Shit Robot - Simple Things (Serge Santiago Mix)
6. Plastique Du Reve feat Ghostape - Summer
7. Club Silencio - Plastic Boxes
8. The Dub Duo - One by One
9. Bob Sinclair - Disco 2000 Selector
10. Grum - Sound Reaction
11. Felix Da Housecat - We All Wanna Be Prince

1 comment:

udom said...

HI sir,that it is nice to be in your site,,,, I really love and May I put it in my blog list?
it is a honor if I put your site in my blog list,, more over it so great if you could put my blog in your friend list or blog list..
Here is my blog
I do hope you will not mind to share friendship with me,and make more friends in the world.
My best regards,

Warm hug...xxxxxxxxx
Khmer gay